My travels on the floating islands

from by Neptunes Explode

  • Streaming + Download



from FREE DEMO, released April 12, 2012



all rights reserved


Neptunes Explode Houston, Texas

Neptunes Explode is a Houston based post rock inspired, progressive act combining indie and heavy elements to create dark atmospheric effects and beautiful melodies. Neptunes Explode consists of Jacob and John on guitar, with Jared on drums and Hayden on bass. ... more

contact / help

Contact Neptunes Explode

Streaming and
Download help